Fallout: New Vegas Teaser Trailer

10 02 2010

Whats this, news? Granted this isn’t your dedicated site for hot off the presses news information, I rarely will do that just because there are other sites that do it better. But instead what I do is present relevant news that I have an opinion on. Anyways I am getting off-topic.

If you have followed me for any amount of time you will notice that I absolutely loved Fallout 3 – I notice my affection actually growing as I play other games and realize how wrapped up in that game I actually was. One of the earliest posts I wrote were my impressions of Fallout 3 as it sucked up my life. I even wrote another article last May in my anticipation for Fallout not quitting there I wrote my first trophy guide on, you guessed it Fallout 3.

Well what I am trying to get across is that I enjoyed Fallout 3 so when I saw the recent teaser trailer that was released I was itching for any kind of information. Now the trailer didn’t reveal much as it was a cinematic trailer but it showed enough that I am still extremely eager. I will stop my ramblings so you can see the trailer for yourself.

Are you as excited about the upcoming title as I am? What do you think of the trailer, let us know via the comments below.

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Actions

Information

One response

16 02 2010
GregHorrorShow

I’m still trying to work my way through the DLC (among other games). Loved Fallout 3 so will get this though whether that is at release is down to what else I’ve got to play when it arrives!

Leave a Reply

